Government Directory

283 Results
Department Name
:
Sagaing Region Hluttaw Office
Phone
:
071-2032765
Email
:
sagaing@pds.hluttaw.mm
Address
:
Ohbotaung Quarter, Monywa, Sagaing Region.
Department Name
:
Tanintharyi Region Hluttaw Office
Phone
:
059-2021381
Email
:
tanintharyi@pds.hluttaw.mm
Address
:
Tanintharyi Region Hluttaw Office, Kamyawkin Street, Dawei.
Department Name
:
Bago Region Hluttaw Office
Phone
:
052-2201851
Email
:
bago@pds.hluttaw.mm
Address
:
Myoethit (C) Quarter, Yangon-Mandalay Highway Road, Bago Region.
Department Name
:
Magway Region Hluttaw Office
Phone
:
063-28637, 063-28758
Email
:
magway@pds.hluttaw.mm
Address
:
Corner of Natmouk Street & Thukitar Street, Myinthar Quarter, Magway.
Department Name
:
Mandalay Region Hluttaw Office
Phone
:
02-4075808
Email
:
mandalay@pds.hluttaw.mm
Address
:
9th Street, Between 70th – 73rd Streets, Aungmyaytharsan Township, Mandalay.
Department Name
:
Mon State Hluttaw Office
Phone
:
057-27492
Email
:
mon@pds.hluttaw.mm
Address
:
Upper Main Road, Thanlwin Garden Street, Bagone Quarter, Mawlamyine.
Department Name
:
Rakhine State Hluttaw Office
Phone
:
043-2022955
Email
:
rakhine@pds.hluttaw.mm
Address
:
Yaychanpyinsin Street, Aungmingalarmrauk Quarter, Sittwe.
Department Name
:
Yangon Region Hluttaw Office
Phone
:
01-8211327
Email
:
yangon@pds.hluttaw.mm
Address
:
Corner of Alone Street and Pyay Street, Dagon Township, Yangon Region.
Department Name
:
Shan State Hluttaw Office
Phone
:
081-202226/081-202227
Email
:
shan@pds.hluttaw.mm
Address
:
Eain Taw Street, Thittaw Quarter, Taunggyi.
Department Name
:
Ayeyarwaddy Region Hluttaw Office
Phone
:
042-23981
Email
:
ayeyarwaddy@pds.hluttaw.mm
Address
:
Near Pathein University Bronze Statue Roundabout, Pathein-Yangon Road, Quarter 15, Pathein.